WEATHERSFIELD SERVICE GROUP VI

Following the annual WSG VI meeting on November 6, 2010, the Weathersfield Board of Directors elected the following officers to serve until the 2011 annual meeting:

President: Bill Churchill Vice-President: Warren Ort Treasurer: Charles Yohn Secretary: Bob Kelley

The Board appointed the following Directors to chair the WSG Standing Committees as follows:

Nominating Committee: Bill Churchill Lot Appearance Committee: Abbie Kessler Grounds Maintenance Committee: Abbie Kessler Building and Street Maintenance Committee: Warren Ort Insurance Committee: Bill Churchill Architectural Committee: Warren Ort Utilities Committee: Diane Krome

The Board voted to form an ad hoc committee to study the issues involved in changing the Weathersfield covenants to permit the addition of approved screened porches to owners' units. Warren Ort will chair the committee.

Robert Kelley Secretary 11/06/10