WEATHERSFIELD SERVICE GROUP VI

MINUTES OF ELECTRONIC DECISIONS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, NOVEMBER 2020

1. In an email dated November 20, 2020, Director and Architecture and Building & Street Maintenance Committees Chair Bill Kearney requested approval from Directors David Piet, David Spencer, Bob Sydell, and President Jo Bolig to add Sheila Creth to the Architecture, and Building & Street Maintenance Committees. The email also was sent to Hoyt Taylor, Nancy Peterson, and Peggy Akers.

The Directors confirmed via email that they agreed with the nomination and Sheila Creth was approved to serve on the committees.

2. In an email dated November 21, 2020, President and Nominating Committee Chair Jo Bolig proposed adding Paul Bolig to the Communications Committee. In a related email dated November 21, 2020, Communications Committee Chair Dan Green requested the Board's approval of the whole reconstituted Communications Committee. The nine (9) Committee nominees were as follows:

Committee Co-Chair - Mary Ellen Sweeney Member - Joyce Brennan Member - Steve Krasnow Member - Linda Grills Member - Dinah McAllister Member - Doug McAllister Member - Barbara Layton Member - Barb Sydell Member - Website Maintenance - Paul Bolig

Directors confirmed via email that they agreed with the nominations, and the nine (9) nominees were approved to serve on the Communications Committee.

3. President Bolig expressed the appreciation of the Board for the Committee members' willingness to serve.

4. Finally, President Bolig directed that this information be posted on the WSG website and in the mail kiosk.

Respectively submitted,

Nancy Peterson, Secretary November 28, 2020