Weathersfield Service Group (WSG) HOA Board of Directors Meeting - Minutes November 4, 2023 4:00pm The Gathering Place

Steve Krasnow called the meeting to order at 4:00 pm. Directors David Piet, Larry Layton, John Tyrrell, Steve Krasnow, and Bob Spillane were in attendance, and therefore a quorum was present. Treasurer Dianne Gray and Millhouse Properties (MHP) representatives Michelle Johnson and Tara Lacara were also in attendance.

The Board welcomed the newly elected Directors, Steve Krasnow, Larry Layton, and Bob Spillane, who were voted in at the Annual General Meeting which had just concluded. The votes and proxies for Bob and Steve were 49/each, and 50 for Larry Layton. There had been no nominations from the floor. Since these numbers exceeded those required for an AGM quorum, the election was valid. In this meeting, with a quorum met, Steve Krasnow was voted in as the new President and will also serve as Chair of the Insurance Committee. Larry Layton was voted in as the new Vice President and will continue as Chair of the Building & Street Maintenance Committee. Bob Spillane will serve as Chair of the Architectural Committee. All other Directors voted unanimously to continue their respective duties. Directors also confirmed Dianne Gray as continuing in her role as Treasurer and Joyce Brennan continuing in her role as Chair of the Communications Committee.

Nancy Peterson was not present, but the Board confirmed her role as Secretary, which she accepted by subsequent email.

The meeting was adjourned at 4:20 pm.

The next Board meeting will be at 2:00 pm in the Gathering Place on January 25.

Respectfully submitted,

Steve Krasnow President November 8, 2023